CPOA Contact List

Officers

Officer President Robert Nouryan bobnouryan@aol.com
Officer Vice President Wayne Muscarella WPMDDS6@aol.com
Officer Treasurer Mary Beth Tully tullym@earthlink.net

Directors

Director Patricia Cunningham patricia.cunningham@liu.edu
Director Douglas O’Mara rescue146@aol.com
Director Glenn Egor ghegor123@gmail.com
Director Pat DiMattia dimattiared@aol.com
Director Jane Simpson janenthomas@msn.com
Director Evelyn Fasano efasano2001@yahoo.com
Director Susan G Munn susangmunn@yahoo.com
Director Gary Kahn gkahn33@optonline.net
Director Peter O’Sullivan posulli828@gmail.com
Director Thomas Paisley tlpsr@optonline.net
Director Elizabeth Golden liz@justasisuspected.com
Director Ellen McMillin emmcmillin@aol.com
Director Joseph Leto gcpepino@msn.com
Director Michael Pisani mjpisani@optonline.net

High School Ambassadors

Senior Steven Menelly
Junior Bobby Menges

Nominating Committee

Chair Thomas Simpson janenthomas@msn.com
*Donald Brudie dbrudie@yahoo.com
Joseph Ortega jortega@nixonpeabody.com
John Pascal johnhpascal@aol.com
*Donald Martis dmartis@optonline.net
 * Interim

Village Trustees

Trustee Richard Silver rsilver@aol.com
Trustee Theresa Trouvé troucar@optonline.net

Other Central Trustees & Advisors

School Board Trustee Angela Heineman angelaheineman@aol.com
Library Trustee Lola Nouryan drnouryan@aol.com
Recreation Trustee Tim Stapleford Tstapleford@bear.com