Garden City Central Property Owners Association

CPOA Contact List

Officers

Officer President Robert Nouryan bobnouryan@aol.com
Officer Vice President Patricia Cunningham cunningham49@verizon.net
Officer Treasurer Mary Beth Tully tullym@earthlink.net
 Officer Secretary  Elizabeth Golden  liz@justasisuspected.com

Directors

Director Wayne Muscarella WPMDDS6@aol.com
Director Douglas O’Mara rescue146@aol.com
Director Pat DiMattia dimattiared@aol.com
Director Jane Simpson janenthomas@msn.com
Director Evelyn Fasano efasano2001@yahoo.com
Director Joseph E. Caroselli jecaroselli@optimum.net
Director Gary Kahn gkahn33@optonline.net
Director Joseph Leto gcpepino@msn.com
Director Debbie Brandewiede  dbrandewiede@hotmail.com

CPOA JCC Representatives

 President  Robert Nouryan  bobnouryan@aol.com
 Vice President  Patricia Cunningham  cunningham49@verizon.net

High School Ambassadors

Senior Stephanie Siler stephanie.siler@yahoo.com
Junior  Elizabeth Tully  elizabethctully@yahoo.com

Nominating Committee

Chair Thomas Simpson janenthomas@msn.com
*Donald Brudie dbrudie@yahoo.com
Joseph Ortega jortega@nixonpeabody.com
John Pascal johnhpascal@aol.com
*Donald Martis dmartis@optonline.net
 * Interim

Village Trustees

Trustee Richard Silver rvsilver@aol.com
Trustee Theresa Trouvé trouvetheresa@gmail.com

Other Central Trustees & Advisors

School Board Trustee Angela Heineman angelaheineman@aol.com
Library Trustee Lola Nouryan drnouryan@aol.com
Recreation Trustee Tim Stapleford tim_sue_stapleford@Hotmail.com