Garden City Central Property Owners Association

CPOA Contact List

Officers

Officer President Robert Nouryan bobnouryan@aol.com
Officer Vice President Wayne Muscarella WPMDDS6@aol.com
Officer Treasurer Mary Beth Tully tullym@earthlink.net

Directors

Director Patricia Cunningham patricia.cunningham@liu.edu
Director Douglas O’Mara rescue146@aol.com
Director Pat DiMattia dimattiared@aol.com
Director Jane Simpson janenthomas@msn.com
Director Evelyn Fasano efasano2001@yahoo.com
Director Joseph E. Caroselli jecaroselli@optimum.net
Director Gary Kahn gkahn33@optonline.net
Director Michael Pisani mjpisani@optonline.net
Director Elizabeth Golden liz@justasisuspected.com
Director Joseph Leto gcpepino@msn.com

High School Ambassadors

Senior Stephanie Siler
Junior

Nominating Committee

Chair Thomas Simpson janenthomas@msn.com
*Donald Brudie dbrudie@yahoo.com
Joseph Ortega jortega@nixonpeabody.com
John Pascal johnhpascal@aol.com
*Donald Martis dmartis@optonline.net
 * Interim

Village Trustees

Trustee Richard Silver rsilver@aol.com
Trustee Theresa Trouvé trouvetheresa@gmail.com

Other Central Trustees & Advisors

School Board Trustee Angela Heineman angelaheineman@aol.com
Library Trustee Lola Nouryan drnouryan@aol.com
Recreation Trustee Tim Stapleford tim_sue_stapleford@Hotmail.com