Garden City Central Property Owners Association

CPOA Contact List

Officers

Officer President Robert Nouryan bobnouryan@aol.com
Officer Vice President Patricia Cunningham cunningham49@verizon.net
Officer Treasurer Mary Beth Tully tullym@earthlink.net
 Officer Secretary Debbie Brandewiede  dbrandewiede@hotmail.com

Directors

Director Steven Super  ss@superesq.com
Director Richard Silver rvsilver@aol.com
Director Pat DiMattia dimattiared@aol.com
Director Jane Simpson janenthomas@msn.com
Director Evelyn Fasano efasano2001@yahoo.com
Director Joseph E. Caroselli jecaroselli@optimum.net
Director Gary Kahn gkahn33@optonline.net
Director Elizabeth Golden liz@justasisuspected.com

CPOA JCC Representatives

 President  Robert Nouryan  bobnouryan@aol.com
 Vice President  Patricia Cunningham  cunningham49@verizon.net

High School Ambassadors

Senior Elizabeth Tully elizabethctully@yahoo.com
Junior Layne Meyers lmmeyer516@gmail.com

Nominating Committee

Chair Thomas Simpson janenthomas@msn.com
Donald Brudie dbrudie@yahoo.com
Joseph Ortega jortega@nixonpeabody.com
John Pascal johnhpascal@aol.com
Donald Martis dmartis@optonline.net

Village Trustees

Trustee Theresa Trouvé trouvetheresa@gmail.com
Trustee Louis Minuto lminuto@coach.com

Other Central Trustees & Advisors

School Board Trustee Angela Heineman angelaheineman@aol.com
Library Trustee Lola Nouryan drnouryan@aol.com
Recreation Commission Tim Stapleford tim_sue_stapleford@Hotmail.com
Traffic Commission Liaison

(New) Environmental Advisory Board

 Pat DiMattia

Evelyn Fasano

dimattiared@aol.com

 efasano2001@yahoo.com