CPOA Contact List

Officers

Officer President Theresa Trouvé troucar@optonline.net
Officer Vice President Gary Kahn gkahn33@optonline.net
Officer Treasurer Mary Beth Tully tullym@earthlink.net
Officer Secretary Brian Plaut brian.plaut@nyu.edu

Directors

Director Patricia Cunningham patricia.cunningham@liu.edu
Director Douglas O’Mara rescue146@aol.com
Director Glenn Egor ghegor123@gmail.com
Director Pat DiMattia dimattiared@aol.com
Director Jane Simpson janenthomas@msn.com
Director Evelyn Fasano efasano2001@yahoo.com
Director Susan G Munn susangmunn@yahoo.com
Director Peter O’Sullivan posulli828@gmail.com
Director Thomas Paisley tlpsr@optonline.net
Director Elizabeth Golden liz@justasisuspected.com
Director Catherine Sommerville cathiesom@gmail.com
Director Joseph Leto gcpepino@msn.com
Director Ellen McMillin emmcmillin@aol.com
Director Michael Pisani mjpisani@optonline.net

High School Ambassadors

Senior Steven Menelly
Junior Bobby Menges

Nominating Committee

Chair Thomas Simpson janenthomas@msn.com
Robert Nouryan *Interim bobnouryan@aol.com
Joseph Ortega jortega@nixonpeabody.com
Wayne Muscarella WPMDDS6@aol.com
John Pascal johnhpascal@aol.com

Village Trustees

Trustee Andrew J. Cavanaugh acavanaughlaw@aol.com
Trustee Richard V. Silver rvsilver@aol.com

Other Central Trustees & Advisors

School Board Trustee Angela Heineman angelaheineman@aol.com
Library Trustee Lola Nouryan drnouryan@aol.com
Recreation Trustee Tim Stapleford Tstapleford@bear.com


 

Joint Conference Committee (JCC)

President, Central Theresa Trouvé troucar@optonline.net
Vice President, Central Gary Kahn gkahn33@optonline.net
President, Estates Glen Senken gesgc1@verizon.net
Vice President, Estates Matthew Abrusci mabrusci@optonline.net
President, East Christine Mullaney lissadel@optonline.net
Vice President, East Joe Moody jmoody8328@aol.com
President, West Jonathan Kashimer jkashimer@gmail.com
Vice President, West Maureen Traxler mtraxler@optonline.net